Technical Program Committee


2018 Track Chairs

Technical Program Committee – Track Chairs
Tracks Track Chairs
CT01: Security and Privacy of CE Hardware and Software Systems (SPC) Chip-Hong Chang, Nanyang Technological University, echchang@ntu.edu.sg
CT02: Energy Management of CE Hardware and Software Systems (EMC) Michael Zeifman, Fraunhofer Center for Sustainable Energy Systems, mzeifman@cse.fraunhofer.org
CT03: Application-Specific CE for Smart Cities (SMC) Vijay Holimath, VividSparks IT Solutions Pvt Ltd, vijay.holimath@vivid-sparks.com
CT04: (4) RF, Wireless, and Network Technologies (WNT) Kamal Singh, Telecom Saint Etienne / University Jean Monnet, France, kamal.singh@univ-st-etienne.fr
Mehdi Sookhak, Carleton University, Canada, sookhak.mehdi@gmail.com
CT05: Internet of Things and Internet of Everywhere (IoT) Soumya Kanti Datta, EURECOM, dattas@eurecom.fr
Zhiwei Yan, CNNIC, yanzhiwei@cnnic.cn
CT06: Entertainment, Gaming, and Virtual and Augmented Reality (EGV) Yen-Lin Chen, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan, ylchen@csie.ntut.edu.tw
Kai-Yi Chin, Aletheia University, Taiwan, au0292@mail.au.edu.tw
CT07: AV Systems, Image and Video, and Cameras and Acquisition (AVS) Aldo Morales, Penn State Harrisburg, USA, awm2@psu.edu
Yu-Cheng Fan, National Taipei University of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan, skystar@ntut.edu.tw
CT08: Automotive CE Applications (CEA) Manabu Tsukada, The Univerrsity of Tokyo, tsukada@hongo.wide.ad.jp
Mohamed Amine Ferrag, Guelma University, mohamed.amine.ferrag@gmail.com
CT09: CE Sensors and MEMS (CSM) Pao-Ann Hsiung, National Chung Cheng University, pahsiung@cs.ccu.edu.tw
CT10: Consumer Healthcare Systems (CHS) Xiong Li, Hunan University of Science and Technology, lixiongzhq@163.com
Chun-Wei Tsai, National Ilan University, cwtsai0807@gmail.com
CT11: Enabling and HCI Technologies (HCI) Heemin Park, Sangmyung University, Korea, heemin@smu.ac.kr
Pei-Wei Tsai, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia, pwtsai@foxmail.com
CT12: Smartphone and Mobile Device Technologies (MDT) Chia-Mu Yu, National Chung Hsing University, chiamuyu@nchu.edu.tw
CT13: Other Technologies Related with CE (MIS) Naveen Chilamkurti, La Trobe University, N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au

Technical Program Committee

2018 Technical Program Chair

To be updated soon