Technical Program Committee


Tracks Track Chairs
Regular/Main Tracks – CT
CT01: Security and Privacy of CE Hardware and Software Systems (SPC) Chip-Hong Chang, Nanyang Technological University, echchang@ntu.edu.sg
Yier Jin, University of Central Florida, yier.jin@eecs.ucf.edu
CT02: Energy Management of CE Hardware and Software Systems (EMC) Saket Srivastava, University of Lincoln, ssrivastava@lincoln.ac.uk
Karthikeyan Lingasubramanian, University of Alabama at Birmingham, klinga@uab.edu
CT03: Application-Specific CE for Smart Cities (SMC) Vijay Holimath, VividSparks IT Solutions Pvt Ltd, vijay.holimath@vivid-sparks.com
Pradipta Patra, Samsung Electronics, prad.patra@samsung.com
CT04: (4) RF, Wireless, and Network Technologies (WNT) Kamal Singh, Telecom Saint Etienne / University Jean Monnet, France, kamal.singh@univ-st-etienne.fr
Mehdi Sookhak, Carleton University, Canada, sookhak.mehdi@gmail.com
CT05: Internet of Things and Internet of Everywhere (IoT) Soumya Kanti Datta, EURECOM, dattas@eurecom.fr
Zhiwei Yan, CNNIC, yanzhiwei@cnnic.cn
CT06: Entertainment, Gaming, and Virtual and Augmented Reality (EGV) Yen-Lin Chen, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan, ylchen@csie.ntut.edu.tw
Kai-Yi Chin, Aletheia University, Taiwan, au0292@mail.au.edu.tw
CT07: Audio, Music and Video Systems, and Cameras and Acquisition (AVS) Aldo Morales, Penn State Harrisburg, USA, awm2@psu.edu
Yu-Cheng Fan, National Taipei University of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan, skystar@ntut.edu.tw
CT08: Automotive CE Applications (CEA) Manabu Tsukada, The Univerrsity of Tokyo, tsukada@hongo.wide.ad.jp
Mohamed Amine Ferrag, Guelma University, mohamed.amine.ferrag@gmail.com
CT09: CE Sensors and MEMS (CSM) Pao-Ann Hsiung, National Chung Cheng University, pahsiung@cs.ccu.edu.tw
CT10: Consumer Healthcare Systems (CHS) Xiong Li, Hunan University of Science and Technology, lixiongzhq@163.com
Chun-Wei Tsai, National Ilan University, cwtsai0807@gmail.com
CT11: Enabling and HCI Technologies (HCI) Heemin Park, Sangmyung University, Korea, heemin@smu.ac.kr
Pei-Wei Tsai, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia, pwtsai@foxmail.com
CT12: Smartphone and Mobile Device Technologies (MDT) Chia-Mu Yu, National Chung Hsing University, chiamuyu@nchu.edu.tw
Byoung-Soo Koh, DigiCAP, kbs0753@gmail.com
CT13: Other Technologies Related with CE (MIS) Naveen Chilamkurti, La Trobe University, N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Priyanka Rawat, University of Avignon, priyankaarawat@gmail.com
Special Tracks – ST
ST03: Digital Experience (DEX) Si Jung “SJ” Kim, University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA, Si.Kim@unlv.edu; Woontack Woo, KAIST, wwoo@kaist.ac.kr;
TimothyJung, Manchester Metropolitan University (MMU), t.jung@mmu.ac.uk
ST04: Wireless Sensor Networks and Big Data for IoT Applications (BDI) Reza Abrishambaf, Miami University, Hamilton, OH, USA, abrishr@miamioh.edu; Mert Bal, Miami University, Hamilton, OH, USA, balm@miamioh.edu; Jay Lee, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, USA, jay.lee@uc.edu
ST05: Architecture-Level Energy, Security, and Reliability Solutions for CE Digital Hardware (ESR) Anirban Sengupta, Indian Institute of Technology, Indore, India, asengupt@iiti.ac.in
Co-Sponsored Tracks – TT
TT01: IEEE Cloud Computing (CCC) Vinayak Tanksale, Ball State University, vjtanksale@bsu.edu; Bingwei Liu, Aetna Inc., bingweiliu11@gmail.com