Co-Sponsored Tracks


Co-Sponsored Tracks

Co-Sponsored Tracks - TT

TT01: IEEE Cloud Computing (CCC) Vinayak Tanksale, Ball State University, vjtanksale@bsu.edu; Bingwei Liu, Aetna Inc., bingweiliu11@gmail.com
TT02: IEEE-Sensor: Wearable Sensors for Health and the Environment Veena Misra, North Carolina State University (NCSU), vmisra@ncsu.edu; Christoph Waldmann, University of Bremen/MARUM, waldmann@marum.de; H. Troy Nagle, North Carolina State University (NCSU), nagle@ncsu.edu; Casey Boutwell, North Carolina State University (NCSU), Casey_Boutwell@ncsu.edu
TT03: IEEE Digital Senses Initiative (DSI) Yu Yuan, Senses Global Corporation, y.yuan@ieee.org
TT04: IEEE Standards Association (IEEE-SA) Yu Yuan, Senses Global Corporation, y.yuan@ieee.org
TT05: IEEE Future Directions (IEEE-FD) Thomas Coughlin, Coughlin Associates, USA, tom@tomcoughlin.com; Kathy Grise, IEEE, k.l.grise@ieee.org
TT06: IEEE CE Society Future Directions (CESoc-FD) Thomas Coughlin, Coughlin Associates, USA, tom@tomcoughlin.com; Soumya Kanti Datta, Eurecom, France, soumya-kanti.datta@eurecom.fr; Lee Stogner,  Vincula Group, l.stogner@ieee.org
TT07: IEEE Women in Engineering (IEEE-WIE) Takako Nonaka, Shonan Institute of Technology, nonaka@mech.shonan-it.ac.jp; Sharon Peng, Harman International, sharon.peng@harman.com
TT08: IEEE Young Professionals (IEEE-YP) Shingo Yamaguchi, Yamaguchi University, shingo@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp; Thomas Coughlin, Coughlin Associates, USA, tom@tomcoughlin.com
TT09: IEEE Brain Data Bank Challenge (IEEE-Brain) Narisa Nan Chu, CWLab Int’l, 
ICCE Newsletter
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!