Executive Committee


2016 Executive Committee

2016 Conference Chair

Francisco J. Bellido
University of Cordoba
Spain
+34 638.681.615
fjbellido@ieee.org

Technical Program Co-Chair

Nicholas C H Vun
School of Computer Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Nanyang Ave
Singapore 639798
65-67904873
aschvun@ntu.edu.sg

Technical Program Co-Chair

Carsten Dolar
Robert Bosch GmbH
Corporate Research
Robert-Bosch-Str. 200
D-31139 Hildesheim
+49 5121 49-5730
carsten.dolar@ieee.org

Technical Program Co-Chair

Bingo
AFFILIATION DATA PENDING
yongquanling@gdut.edu.cn

President, Consumer Electronics Society

Sharon Peng
Harman International
8500 Balboa Blvd.
Northridge, CA 91329
USA
sh_peng@yahoo.com OR sharon.peng@HARMAN.COM

VP of Conferences

Stephen Dukes
Imaginary Universes, LLC.
Camano Island, WA
USA
+1 360.387.8667
stephenddukes@gmail.com

Treasurer/CEA Liaison

Brian Markwalter
Consumer Electronics Association
Technology & Standards
1919 South Eads Street
Arlington, VA 22202
USA
+1 703-907-7441

Special Sessions Chair/Co-Treasurer

Stuart Lipoff
IP Action Partners, Inc.
192 Kirkstall Road
Newton, Ma 02460
USA
+1 617-244-3877
s.lipoff@ieee.org

Online Media Presentation

Daniel Díaz-Sanchez
Carlos III University of Madrid
Dept. Telematic Engineering
Av. Universidad, 30
E-28911 Leganés (Madrid)
Spain
+34 91-624-6233
dds@it.uc3m.es

Quality Chair

Nicholas C H Vun
School of Computer Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Nanyang Ave
Singapore 639798
65-67904873
aschvun@ntu.edu.sg

Young Professionals Chair

Carsten Dolar
Robert Bosch GmbH
Corporate Research
Robert-Bosch-Str. 200
D-31139 Hildesheim
+49 5121 49-5730
carsten.dolar@ieee.org

Advisor

Tom G B Wilson
emotion3D GmbH
A-1040 Vienna,
Austria
+43 699 81633146
tomwilson@ieee.org

Advisor

Takako Nonaka
Shonan Institute of Technology
Fujisawa, Japan
nonaka@mate.shonan-it.ac.jp

Advisor

Forest Tan
Singapore Institute of Technology
Singapore
Forest.Tan@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

Advisor

Aldo W. Morales
Penn State Harrisburg
EE Program
W256 Olmsted Building
777 West Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
717-948-6379
fax 717-948-6352
awm2@psu.edu

Advisor

Reinhard Moeller
University of Wuppertal
Fac. of Electrical, Information,
Media Engineering
RainerGruenter Str. 21,
Bld. FC D –
42119 Wuppertal
Germany
+49 202-439-1042
r.moeller@computer.org

Advisor

Peter Corcoran
National University of Ireland, Galway
Dept. Electronic Engineering
Galway, Ireland
+353 87 2705964
peter.corcoran@nuigalway.ie

Advisor

Uwe E. Kraus
University of Wuppertal
Rainer-Gruenter-Str. 21
Building FE
42119 Wuppertal,
Germany
+49 202 439 1975

krausue@uni-wuppertal.de

Transactions on Consumer Electronics Liaison

Simon Sherratt
The University of Reading,
School of Systems Engineering
RG6 6AY
United Kingdom
+44 118 3788588
r.s.sherratt@reading.ac.uk

Conference Coordinator

Charlotte Kobert
Pittsburgh, PA
icce@ieee.org