Executive Committee


2018 Executive Committee

Saraju P. Mohanty
ICCE 2018 Conference Chair
University of North Texas
Computer Science and Engineering
Denton, TX 76207, USA
saraju.mohanty@unt.edu

 

Aldo W. Morales
Penn State HarrisburgS
W256 Olmsted Building
777 West Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
717-948-6379
awm2@psu.edu

 

Daniel Díaz Sánchez
Carlos III University of Madrid
Dept. Telematic Engineering
Av. Universidad, 30, E-28911 Leganés
(Madrid), Spain
+34 91-624-6233
dds@it.uc3m.es

 

Francisco J. Bellido
University of Cordoba
Spain
+34 638.681.615
fjbellido@ieee.org

 

Narisa Chu
CWLabInternational Ltd.,
USA
nchu@cwlabi.com

 

Nicholas C H Vun
Nanyang Technological University
Nanyang Ave, Singapore 639798
65-67904873
aschvun@ntu.edu.sg

 

Peter Corcoran
National University of Ireland, Galway
Dept. Electronic Engineering
Galway, Ireland
+353 87 2705964
peter.corcoran@nuigalway.ie

 

Reinhard Moeller
University of Wuppertal
Fac. of Electrical, Information,Media Engineering
RainerGruenter Str. 21, Bld. FC D
42119 Wuppertal, Germany
+49 202-439-1042
r.moeller@computer.org

 

Simon Sherratt
University of Reading, UK
r.s.sherratt@reading.ac.uk

 

Stefan Mozar
Dynexsys Pvt Ltd
Sydney, Australia
s.mozar@ieee.org

 

Thomas Coughlin
Coughlin Associates
9460 Carmel Road
Atascadero, CA 93422, USA
+1 408 978-8184
tom@tomcoughlin.com

 

Tom G B Wilson
Tandem Launch Inc.
Montreal, Canada
tomwilson@ieee.org

 

Uwe E. Kraus
Rainer-Gruenter-Str. 21, Building FE
42119 Wuppertal,Germany
+49 202 439 1975
krausue@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Wahab Almuhtadi
Algonquin College
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
almuhtadi@ieee.org

 

Brian Markwalter
Consumer Technology Association
Technology & Standards
1919 South Eads Street
Arlington, VA 22202, USA
+1 703-907-7441
BMarkwalter@cta.tech

 

Fernando Pescador
Transactions on Consumer Electronics Liaison
Universidad Politécnica de
Madrid, Spain
pescador@sec.upm.es

 

Stuart Lipoff
VP of Publications, Consumer Electronics Society
IP Action Partners, Inc.
192 Kirkstall Road
Newton, Ma 02460, USA
+1 617-244-3877
s.lipoff@ieee.org

 

Stephen Dukes
VP of Conferences, Consumer Electronics Society
Imaginary Universes, LLC.
Camano Island, WA, USA
+1 360.387.8667
stephenddukes@gmail.com

 

Sharon Peng
President, Consumer Electronics Society
Harman International
8500 Balboa Blvd.
Northridge, CA 91329, USA
sh_peng@yahoo.com; sharon.peng@HARMAN.COM

 

Conference Coordinator
Charlotte Kobert
Pittsburgh, PA
ckobert@ieee.org