Organizing Committee


ICCE 2018 Organzing Committee
Positions Name Affiliations Email-ID
General Chair Saraju P. Mohanty University of North Texas, USA saraju.mohanty@unt.edu
General Vice-Chairs Peter Corcoran National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland dr.peter.corcoran@ieee.org
Hai (Helen) Li Duke University, USA hai.li@duke.edu
Program Chairs Anirban Sengupta Indian Institute of Technology, Indore, India asengupt@iiti.ac.in
Jong-Hyouk Lee Sangmyung University, South Korea hurryon@gmail.com
Publication Chair Himanshu Thapliyal University of Kentucky, USA hthapliyal@uky.edu
Finance Chair Brian Markwalter Consumer Electronics Association BMarkwalter@cta.tech
Special Session Chairs Fernando Pescador Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain pescador@sec.upm.es
Thomas Coughlin Coughlin Associates, USA tom@tomcoughlin.com
Shiyan Hu Michigan Technological University, USA shiyan@mtu.edu
Web Chair Daniel Díaz Sánchez Carlos III University of Madrid dds@it.uc3m.es
Student Research Forum Chairs Joonki Paik Chung-Ang University, South Korea paikj@cau.ac.kr
Scott Linfoot MASS, UK Scott.Linfoot@btinternet.com
Publicity Chairs Xavier Fernando Ryerson University, Canada fernando@ee.ryerson.ca
Konstantin Glasman Saint Petersburg State University of Film and Television, Russia k.glasman@gmail.com
Alak Majumder NIT Arunachal Pradesh, India alak.ece@nitap.in
Local Arrangement Chairs Stuart Lippof IP Action Partners LLC, USA s.lipoff@ieee.org
Registration Chair Si Jung “SJ” Kim University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA Si.Kim@unlv.edu 
Audio-Visual Chair Soumya Kanti Datta Eurecom, France soumya-kanti.datta@eurecom.fr
Poster Session Chair Fabrizio Lamberti Politecnico di Torino, Italy fabrizio.lamberti@polito.it
Sponsorship Chair

Sponsorship Chair

Stefan Mozar

Haruhiko Okumura

Dynexsys Pvt Ltd, Australia

Toshiba Corporation

s.mozar@ieee.org

haruhiko.okumura@toshiba.co.jp

Industry Liaison Chairs L. Dennis Shapiro Arzak Corporation, USA ldshapiro@ieee.org
Stephen Dukes Imaginary Universes LLC, USA stephendukes@ieee.org
Conference Coordinator Charlotte  Kobert CESoc staff, USA icce@ieee.org